Kontakta oss

För en personligare relation är du välkommen att kontakta oss via e-post eller telefon.

Huvudkontoret Härnösand
AF Härnösand Byggreturer AB
Saltvik 176
870 10 ÄLANDSBRO

Tel: 0611-55 05 90
E-post: info@byggreturer.com

Kontaktinformation

VD
Johan Wallmark: 070-390 03 84
johan@byggreturer.com

Anbudsförfrågningar
Nicklas Klingberg: 073-814 09 96
nicklas@byggreturer.com

Kontakt Norrlandskusten
Jörgen Olsson: 070-399 21 10
jorgen@byggreturer.com

Kontakt Stockholmsområdet
Nille Borg: 070-687 91 84
nille@byggreturer.com

Jonas Israelsson: 070-399 48 42
jonas@byggreturer.com

Övriga kontaktuppgifter
Mikael Skoglund: 070-623 77 12
mikael@byggreturer.com

Christer Solgevik: 070-311 21 03
christer@byggreturer.com